Skip to product information
1 of 1


Psyche Lifeline Vinyl LP

Psyche Lifeline Vinyl LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Ghost Ease - Psyche Lifeline (2022) 

  1. Make It Right
  2. HDTV
  3. BRB Dying
  4. Inside Out
  5. Say So
  6. Stay In Line
  7. Yes, I
  8. Sorry Now
  9. We Tried
  10. Angel

Produced by Jem Marie & Johann Wagner

Recorded & Mixed by Johann Wagner at Pinewave Studio
Mastered by Gus Elg of Sky Onion Mastering

Album art by Jem Marie

View full details