Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Ghost Ease - RAW (2015)

Jem Marie: Guitar/Keys/Vocals

Laurence Vidal: Bass/Cello/ Back Up Vocals on tracks 1 & 9

Nsayi Matingou: Drums/Back Up Vocals on tracks 1 & 9

  1. RAW
  2. PJM
  3. Neptune Sun
  4. Alight
  5. Pareidolia
  6. Twelve Twenty
  7. Gemini Rise
  8. 4BV
  9. For Naught
  10. Bye, Love

Produced by Steve Fisk at Soundhouse in Seattle, WA"Bye, Love" produced by Kjell Nelson at The Cabin

Mastered by Steve Turnidge at Ars Divina

Comes in a jewel case with art by Jem Marie and photography by Charles Peterson

View full details